Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Biblio Smiles
When You're Here, We'll Make a Book Nerd Out of You
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Inner Child

Don't Put Your Crap in Your Kid's Diaper: The Clean Up Cost Can Last a Lifetime


On Sale Now! Save 4% on the Don't Put Your Crap in Your Kid's Diaper: The Clean Up Cost Can Last a Lifetime by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform at Biblio Smiles. MPN: black & white illustrations. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Throughout our lives, we receive many powerful messages from society, siblings, media, peers, and coworkers. But none are more powerful than the ones


Product Description

Throughout our lives, we receive many powerful messages from society, siblings, media, peers, and coworkers. But none are more powerful than the ones from our caregivers. These messages affect our development well into adulthood, impacting our intimacy, parenting skills, and even career choices.

In Don't Put Your Crap in Your Kid's Diaper: The Clean Up Cost Can Last a Lifetime, author Thomas Gagliano helps parents separate the healthy messages from the dysfunctional ones to better create a nurturing environment for themselves and their children.

In a healthy family, the parents meet the emotional and physical needs of their partner. This type of environment allows the children to have the confidence they need to focus on themselves, rather than attempting to fix a void in their parent's relationship.

In the vein of John Bradshaw, Claudia Black, and Dr. Abraham Twerski, Gagliano focuses on building self-awareness to improve the chances of making good choices—which, in turn, lead to healthy habits. Focusing on the underlying reasons for behavior, this book helps parents evaluate, change, and ultimately improve their parenting skills.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Part Number:black & white illustrations
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Studio:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
MPN:black & white illustrations
EAN:9781508568285
Item Weight:0.51 pounds
Item Size:0.37 x 9 x 9 inches
Package Weight:0.79 pounds
Package Size:5.85 x 0.73 x 0.73 inches

Don't Put Your Crap in Your Kid's Diaper: The Clean Up Cost Can Last a Lifetime by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Buy Now:
Don't Put Your Crap in Your Kid's Diaper: The Clean Up Cost Can Last a Lifetime

Brand: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
4.7 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$15.95
$15.39
You Save: 4%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Inner Child.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Journal: Damask (Purple) 8x10 - LINED JOURNAL - Journal with lined pages - (Diary, Notebook) (8x10 Patterns & Designs Lined Journal Series)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781981500543, isbn: 1981500545,
Free your imagination and express your creativity with this softcover journal book. Blank journal with lined pages. Perfect for recording your thoughts and feelings, note-taking, to-do lists, bullet journaling, dreams, memories, observations and crea...

Journal: Blue Green Watercolor 8x10 - GRAPH JOURNAL - Journal with graph paper pages, square grid pattern (8x10 Watercolor Graph Journal Series)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781544632131, isbn: 1544632134,
Free your imagination and express your creativity with this softcover graph paper journal. Perfect for bullet journaling, note-taking, to-do lists, personal reflections, dreams, memories, observations, creative writing and drawing projects. • Measu...

Emotional Maturity: In Everyday Life
By Kosjenka Muk
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9789539578822, isbn: 9539578825,
Compared to instant, "Change-Your-Life-In-7-Days" fast food, this book is a seven course meal: rich, flavorful and thought-provoking (don't consume it all at once!). It doesn't give you neat tricks that fall apart when faced with reality. It teaches ...

Journal: Green Leaves 8x10 - GRAPH JOURNAL - Journal with graph paper pages, square grid pattern (8x10 Watercolor Graph Journal Series)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781544707976, isbn: 1544707975,
Free your imagination and express your creativity with this softcover graph paper journal – large size at 8”x10”. The perfect journal to write in, sketch in, doodle in and more. This graph journal is perfect for bullet journaling, note-taking, ...

Tell Me Your Story: How Therapy Works to Awaken, Heal, and Set You Free
By She Writes Press
ean: 9781631520662, isbn: 1631520660,
Winner of the Best Book Award for Psychology and Mental HealthWinner of the International Book Award for Self Help / RelationshipsBest New Non-Fiction Book of the Year Finalist by Best Book AwardsForeword INDIES Book of the Year Awards FinalistIf you...

Quotes About Creativity: Inspirational Thoughts about Creative Thinking Through the Ages (Volume 4)
By EP Creative Enterprises
ean: 9780999824740, isbn: 0999824740,
I have been collecting quotations for many years from a variety of creative thinkers whom I have come across in my readings. Their thoughts about their lives, their creative processes and philosophies on a wide-range of topics have served as both rei...

Journal: Tulips (Purple) 8x10 - LINED JOURNAL - Journal with lined pages - (Diary, Notebook) (8x10 Flowers Lined Journal Series)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781982043179, isbn: 1982043172,
Free your imagination and express your creativity with this softcover journal book. Blank journal with lined pages. Perfect for recording your thoughts and feelings, note-taking, to-do lists, bullet journaling, dreams, memories, observations and crea...

Sketch Journal: Blue Green Watercolor 8x10 - Pages are lightly lined with EXTRA WIDE RIGHT MARGINS for sketching, drawing, and writing (8x10 Watercolor Side Sketch Journal Series)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781543221602, isbn: 1543221602,
Free your creativity with this lovely softcover Side Sketch Journal. Lightly lined for note-taking, planning, journaling or whatever you would like to record. The outside margin is extra wide to offer space on the side of the page for sketches, doodl...

WillPower Now: How to Increase Your Value at Home, Work, and the Bank
By Brand: WillPower Press
ean: 9780988519206, isbn: 0988519208,
Whether you think mainly in principles or techniques, WillPower Now is the rare book delivering both that helps you navigate through the obstacle courses of life. WillPower Now provides practical tips to improve your happiness at home (personal life)...

I'm Just That Into Me: You're The One You've Been Waiting For
By Seattle Indie Press
ean: 9780997893823, isbn: 0997893826,
Love yourself and take back your life. In a playful response to the book, "He's Just Not That Into You," the authors demonstrate how to stop searching for love from impossible sources and find it within yourself. They tell a tale based on a true sto...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - bibliosmiles.com. All Rights Reserved.